GeekInData AI

AI team plans: ChatGPT Business, Claude Team, Gemini Enterprise and Grok Teams

Prices checked · Updated

Team and business seat prices, checked Nov 4, 2026.

Custom pricing
ChatGPT Enterprise and Grok Enterprise

Team plan prices

USD, excluding tax
PlanPriceSeatsUsage
ChatGPT Business: Standard seat$25/seat/mo monthly, $20 annual2 to 200 usersPer-model 5-hour allowance (same as Plus for Work/Codex), 15 GPT-6 Pro messages/month. Credits optional.
ChatGPT Business: Premium seat$125/seat/mo monthly, $100 annual2 to 200 usersMore Work/Codex usage, no 5-hour limit, 50 GPT-6 Pro messages/week. Dots included.
ChatGPT EnterpriseCustom (credit-based or token-based available)Sales-ledPlus-equivalent per-seat limits, or flexible credit pricing with no fixed rate limits.
Claude Team: Standard seat$25/seat/mo monthly, $20 annual2 to 150 seats1.25x Pro per-session usage, weekly cap, per member.
Claude Team: Premium seat$125/seat/mo monthly, $100 annual2 to 150 seats6.25x Pro per-session usage, weekly cap. Fable up to 50% of weekly limit.
Claude Enterprise (self-serve / sales-assisted)$20/seat/mo plus usage billed at API ratesAnnual billing onlyNo included usage: all usage is metered at API rates.
Grok Teams (Premium / Super / Ultra seats)$30 / $100 / $200 per seat per monthMix seat tiers. Plus not available for teams.Each seat has its own weekly pool matching the individual tier (4x, 15x, 50x). Team shares a prepaid balance for Additional Usage.
Grok EnterpriseCustomSales-ledPooled usage.
Gemini Gemini Enterprise: Business editionFrom $21 per seat per monthUp to 300 seats (minimum not stated)Not stated. Google says Standard / Plus have higher usage limits.
Gemini Gemini Enterprise: Standard / Plus editionsFrom $30 per seat per month (contact sales)Unlimited seatsHigher usage limits than Business (amount not stated).

Admin, security and compliance

Admin and security features by team plan
FeatureChatGPT BusinessChatGPT EnterpriseClaude TeamClaude EnterpriseGrok TeamsGrok EnterpriseGemini Enterprise BusinessGemini Enterprise Standard / Plus
Single sign-on (SSO)Included (SAML)IncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded (SAML/OIDC)IncludedNot statedNot stated
SCIM user provisioningNot includedIncludedNot includedIncludedNot includedIncludedNot statedNot stated
Role-based access controlsNot includedIncludedNot includedIncludedNot statedIncludedNot statedNot stated
Audit logs / Compliance APINot includedIncludedNot includedIncludedNot includedIncluded (audit logs)Not statedNot stated
Custom data retentionNot statedIncludedNot includedIncludedIncluded (Chat)IncludedNot statedNot stated
Enterprise key management (EKM)Not includedIncludedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedIncluded (CMEK)
IP allowlistingNot includedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedVPC-SC
Data residencyNot includedIncluded (10 regions)Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedIncluded
HIPAA-readyNot statedNot statedNot includedIncludedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Domain verification / captureIncludedIncludedIncluded (verification)Included (+ capture)Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Usage analyticsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncludedIncludedIncludedNot statedNot stated
Spend controlsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncludedSpending capsGranularNot statedNot stated
Central billing and adminIncludedIncludedIncludedIncludedIncludedIncludedNot statedNot stated
No training on data by defaultIncludedIncludedIncludedIncludedNot statedNot statedIncludedIncluded
Invoice / PO billingNot includedIncludedNot includedSales-assisted onlyNot includedIncludedNot statedNot stated
ACH paymentNot statedNot statedNot includedIncludedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Priority support / SLAsNot includedIncluded (24/7, SLAs)Not statedNot statedNot includedIncludedNot statedNot stated
Mix seat typesIncludedNot statedIncludedNot statedIncludedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Billing cycleMonthly or annualAnnualMonthly or annualAnnualMonthly or annualContractNot statedNot stated

Not stated = the vendor does not say on the pages we checked. Gemini Enterprise columns come from the plan cards on gemini.google/subscriptions (Business tab); Google's fuller admin docs were not used, so most cells are Not stated.

The interactive team plan ranker works out the monthly cost for your seat count.

Sources

ChatGPT Business pricing · What is the Team plan? (Claude Help Center) · Claude pricing page · The X Subscription pricing (xAI docs) · x.ai pricing page · Gemini Enterprise editions (gemini.google, Business tab)