# AI team plans: ChatGPT Business, Claude Team, Gemini Enterprise and Grok Teams

Source: https://ai.geekindata.com/ai-team-plans
Prices last checked: Nov 4, 2026
Page updated: Nov 4, 2026
License: CC BY 4.0, attribution GeekInData AI

Gemini Enterprise Business edition has the lowest listed seat price, from $21 a month.

- Custom pricing: ChatGPT Enterprise and Grok Enterprise

## Team plan prices

*USD, excluding tax*

| Plan | Price | Seats | Usage |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| ChatGPT Business: Standard seat | $25/seat/mo monthly, $20 annual | 2 to 200 users | Per-model 5-hour allowance (same as Plus for Work/Codex), 15 GPT-6 Pro messages/month. Credits optional. |
| ChatGPT Business: Premium seat | $125/seat/mo monthly, $100 annual | 2 to 200 users | More Work/Codex usage, no 5-hour limit, 50 GPT-6 Pro messages/week. Dots included. |
| ChatGPT Enterprise | Custom (credit-based or token-based available) | Sales-led | Plus-equivalent per-seat limits, or flexible credit pricing with no fixed rate limits. |
| Claude Team: Standard seat | $25/seat/mo monthly, $20 annual | 2 to 150 seats | 1.25x Pro per-session usage, weekly cap, per member. |
| Claude Team: Premium seat | $125/seat/mo monthly, $100 annual | 2 to 150 seats | 6.25x Pro per-session usage, weekly cap. Fable up to 50% of weekly limit. |
| Claude Enterprise (self-serve / sales-assisted) | $20/seat/mo plus usage billed at API rates | Annual billing only | No included usage: all usage is metered at API rates. |
| Grok Teams (Premium / Super / Ultra seats) | $30 / $100 / $200 per seat per month | Mix seat tiers. Plus not available for teams. | Each seat has its own weekly pool matching the individual tier (4x, 15x, 50x). Team shares a prepaid balance for Additional Usage. |
| Grok Enterprise | Custom | Sales-led | Pooled usage. |
| Gemini Gemini Enterprise: Business edition | From $21 per seat per month | Up to 300 seats (minimum not stated) | Not stated. Google says Standard / Plus have higher usage limits. |
| Gemini Gemini Enterprise: Standard / Plus editions | From $30 per seat per month (contact sales) | Unlimited seats | Higher usage limits than Business (amount not stated). |

## Admin, security and compliance

*Admin and security features by team plan*

| Feature | ChatGPT Business | ChatGPT Enterprise | Claude Team | Claude Enterprise | Grok Teams | Grok Enterprise | Gemini Enterprise Business | Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Single sign-on (SSO) | Included (SAML) | Included | Included | Included | Included (SAML/OIDC) | Included | Not stated | Not stated |
| SCIM user provisioning | Not included | Included | Not included | Included | Not included | Included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Role-based access controls | Not included | Included | Not included | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Audit logs / Compliance API | Not included | Included | Not included | Included | Not included | Included (audit logs) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Custom data retention | Not stated | Included | Not included | Included | Included (Chat) | Included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Enterprise key management (EKM) | Not included | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Included (CMEK) |
| IP allowlisting | Not included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | VPC-SC |
| Data residency | Not included | Included (10 regions) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Included |
| HIPAA-ready | Not stated | Not stated | Not included | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Domain verification / capture | Included | Included | Included (verification) | Included (+ capture) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Usage analytics | Included | Included | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Spend controls | Included | Included | Included | Included | Spending caps | Granular | Not stated | Not stated |
| Central billing and admin | Included | Included | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Not stated |
| No training on data by default | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Included | Included |
| Invoice / PO billing | Not included | Included | Not included | Sales-assisted only | Not included | Included | Not stated | Not stated |
| ACH payment | Not stated | Not stated | Not included | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Priority support / SLAs | Not included | Included (24/7, SLAs) | Not stated | Not stated | Not included | Included | Not stated | Not stated |
| Mix seat types | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Billing cycle | Monthly or annual | Annual | Monthly or annual | Annual | Monthly or annual | Contract | Not stated | Not stated |

Not stated = the vendor does not say on the pages we checked. Gemini Enterprise columns come from the plan cards on gemini.google/subscriptions (Business tab); Google's fuller admin docs were not used, so most cells are Not stated.

The interactive [team plan ranker](https://ai.geekindata.com/index.md#finder) works out the monthly cost for your seat count.

## Sources

[ChatGPT Business pricing](https://openai.com/business/pricing/) · [What is the Team plan? (Claude Help Center)](https://support.claude.com/en/articles/9266767-what-is-the-team-plan) · [Claude pricing page](https://claude.com/pricing) · [The X Subscription pricing (xAI docs)](https://docs.x.ai/x-subscription/pricing) · [x.ai pricing page](https://x.ai/pricing) · [Gemini Enterprise editions (gemini.google, Business tab)](https://gemini.google/subscriptions/)
